News and Announcements

Grade 5 Families - Coffee Hour with Kapolei Middle School

Grade 5 Families:

Come to our grade 5 parent meeting to meet with KMS Principal Fajardo!

Date: Wednesday, November 2
Time: 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Location: Kapolei Elementary School Cafeteria

Receive information about KMS and ask questions about KMS!

Book Character Parade - October 31 @ 8:30 AM

KES Families who want to watch the parade may line up along side the school's fire lane to watch the parade. The parade begins at the school basketball court area @ 8:30 a.m.
For the privacy of our students, please do not video or post pictures/videos of other students on personal social media accounts. Thank you for your cooperation.

October 24-28 Red Ribbon Week

•Monday, October 24 - Proud to Be Drug Free: Red Ribbon Day (provided by the school)

•Tuesday, October 25 - Rally together in Red: Wear Red Day

•Wednesday, October 26 - Kapolei Students Are Too Bright for Drugs: Wear Neon/Bright Colors and/or Sunglasses

•Thursday, October 27 - We are Kapolei: Team Day - wear your favorite sports attire

•Friday, October 28 - Follow Dreams, Not Drugs: Pajama Day - wear your favorite pajama's

October 10-14 Celebrating Kapolei High School Homecoming Spirit Week

October 10-14

•Monday, October 10 - Magical Monday: Dress up as a magical character.

•Tuesday, October 11 - Time Travel Tuesday: Dress up in fashions of the past, present or future.

•Wednesday, October 12 - Wacky Wednesday: Dress up in wacky clothes!

•Thursday, October 13 - We are Kapolei: Wear your school uniform or We are Kapolei T-Shirt.

•Friday, October 14 - Silver, Black and Teal Day: Represent Kapolei High School colors teal, black and/or silver.
RSS Feed